เปิดให้บริการ ฟรี น่ะครับ
This section provides information about certain actions that can be performed on accounts.
Should a member decide that they no longer want to be part of a forum, they may delete their account. The member's current password is required to carry out this task. Also, some forum administrators may restrict members' ability to delete their accounts.